One Way Every Day – December 28th, 2013

ONE WAY EVERYDAY

The One Hundred Blessings of God

December 28, 2013

BLESSING NUMBER 91: I bless the Lord with all that is within me…I bless the Lord for His goodness to me and mine.

BLESSING NUMBER 92: I thank the Lord for His righteousness…God takes my filthy rags and He clothes me in His righteousness

BLESSING NUMBER 93: I thank the Lord for the His sacrifice on the cross for His blood sanctifies me!

ONE WORD EVERYDAY

But we ought always to thank God for you, brothers and sisters loved by the Lord, because God chose you as firstfruits to be saved through the sanctifying work of the Spirit and through belief in the truth.

2 Thessalonians 2:13

About John Hagee Ministries

This is the blog of Cornerstone Church, Global Evangelism Television Difference Media & John Hagee Ministries.
This entry was posted in Diana Hagee's Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

