One Way Every Day – December 31st, 2013

ONE WAY EVERYDAY

The One Hundred Blessings of God

December 31, 2013

BLESSING NUMBER 99: I thank You, Lord that You have shown me mercy through the year. You have forgiven me of my transgressions and short comings. I am forever grateful that You will help me to be kind to others, tenderhearted and forgiving just like You, for Christ’s sake,  have forgiven me!

BLESSING NUMBER 100: I thank You, Father God that You are forever the same. You change not! Blessed be Your glorious Name now and forevermore.

ONE WORD EVERYDAY

 Praise be to his glorious name forever; may the whole earth be filled with his glory. Amen and Amen. Psalm 72:19

 

Every good and perfect gift comes from Him and for that blessing I am eternally grateful! I have given 100 reasons why I thank God every day. Remember this truth: He is good and His mercies endure forever!

I have also presented a year’s worth of ways to show your loved ones how much you love them. I ask that you begin 2014 with praises on your lips for our Savior and Lord, Jesus Christ. I encourage you to tell and show those that love you how much you care. Life is short and it is up to us to make the most of it and to be an encourager to those that surround us.

I ask that you join me in declaring this prayer over you and those you love as I declare it over my life and the lives of my loved ones for 2014:

Father, God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. I ask that the New Year be filled with the blessing of Your good health, Your abundant joy, Your supernatural peace, Your all-embracing unity and Your unmerited favor. Amen

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

About John Hagee Ministries

This is the blog of Cornerstone Church, Global Evangelism Television Difference Media & John Hagee Ministries.
This entry was posted in Diana Hagee's Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

